ISO 9001:2008 certified.

Alders Transport & Logistics

Founded in 1930, Alders Transport & Logistics has grown into a significant player in the Belgian transport and logistic sector, with a strong specialization in logistic solutions for the steel, nonferrous, building material, automotive, drinks and paper sector.

"Delivery reliability, administrative quality, efficiency through integration of IT, knowledge and proficiency of our drivers in respect of cargo stowage are the keys of success to meet the needs of our clients."
H. Alders

In order to provide this high-quality service, Alders Transport disposes of a fleet of 100 trucks and 150 trailers.
A strong partner network allows Alders Transport to offer its services throughout Europe.

Started as an expert in full-load transport, Alders Transport now also offers other services such as partial loads and consolidation of cargo, international ADR and waste transport, silo carrier, multimodal transport, warehousing, freight forwarding en expedition.

Alders Trucks & Trailer Services

Besides, Group Alders invested in a professional, fully-equipped garage for trucks and trailers and a truckwash- system.
These are open to third parties and a complete maintenance and mending service can be supplied.

ISO 9001: 2008 certifié

Alders Transport & Logistics

Alders Transport a été fondé en 1930. Grâce à sa spécialisation et des solutions logiques pour le secteur acier, le secteur non-ferreux, le secteur automobile et le secteur des boissons et du papier, Alders Transport s'est transformé en un partenaire important dans le secteur de transport et logistique belge

"La sécurité de livraison, la qualité administrative, l'efficacité par l'intégration IT, la connaissance et le professionalisme de nos chauffeurs concernant l'arrimage de la charge sont les secrets d'une formule qui connaît beaucoup de succès et à laquelle tous nos clients ont besoin."
H. Alders

Pour la réalisation d'un service de grande qualité, Alders Transport dispose d'un parc roulant de 100 tracteurs et 150 semi-remorques.
Grâce à son réseau partenaire, Alders Transport peut offrir une service internationale.

Ayant débuté comme spécialiste en lots complets, Alders Transport offre aussi d'autres services comme : Chargements partiels et groupage, Transport international de ADR , Transport par citernes, Transport combiné, Stockage et transbordement, Affrètement (freight forwarding) et expédition.

Alders Trucks & Trailer Services

Le groupe Alders a également investi dans une installation pour le truckwash et dans un atelier professionnellement équipé pour des trucks et des trailers. Ceux-ci sont accessibles aux tiers. Et offre des services de réparation et d'entretien.